Free UK Shipping
0% Finance available when spend £300 or over
View All Product Reviews Review Your Product
Home Page > News > News Archive
BROWSE

News Archive

We are exhibiting at Data Centres Ireland!
Published on: Fri 10 November 2017 15:27
Data Centres Ireland is taking place in Dublin, 22-23rd November.
Penn Elcom are exhibiting at Tecnomultimedia Infocomm Colombia!
Published on: Thu 02 November 2017 11:20
We are exhibiting at Tecnomultimedia Infocomm Colombia in Bogota, 14-17th November.
Product Spotlight - Neutrik PowerCON True1 Connectors
Published on: Tue 31 October 2017 14:53
This month's product spotlight is on our range of Neutrik® PowerCON True Connectors.
Product Spotlight – Penn Elcom 1U Rack Drawer with Slam Locks
Published on: Thu 24 August 2017 12:21
This month’s product spotlight is on the 1U Rack Drawer with two Slam Locks.
Penn Elcom to exhibit at Light Middle East 2017 and Prolight + Sound Middle East 2017
Published on: Thu 24 August 2017 11:38
Penn Elcom is returning as a headline exhibitor to Prolight + Sound Middle East and Light Middle East in Dubai October.
Product Spotlight - Comus LSZH High Grade Speaker Cable
Published on: Wed 09 August 2017 16:02
This month's Product Spotlight focuses on the Comus LSZH High Grade Speaker Cable.
New Wall Mount Brackets for SONOS & SKY Q
Published on: Wed 17 May 2017 10:33
New Arrivals
LED Retrofit Vintage and Pendant luminaires
Published on: Mon 23 January 2017 14:52
New Arrivals
Thermostatically Controlled Fan Units
Published on: Wed 13 April 2016 11:49
New Arrivals
New Cavity Wall Racks from Penn Elcom Online
Published on: Wed 06 April 2016 12:59
New Arrivals
The Source completes skate park project with Penn Elcom LED lighting
Published on: Tue 29 March 2016 16:07
Penn Elcom LED lighting
Comus LSZH Single Pair analogue and digital cable.
Published on: Tue 23 February 2016 11:27
New Arrival
Penn Elcom RADM-23 1U LED Rack Light
Published on: Thu 05 November 2015 14:19
LED Rack Light
Laser Etched Panels - Customise your Rack
Published on: Fri 16 October 2015 15:43
Customised Laser Etched Panels
3U Extractor Panel
Published on: Wed 14 October 2015 15:09
3U Extractor Panel